Programs regulated by the NYS Office of Mental Health (OMH)
Cayuga County Certified Apartment Program
Supportive apartments for individuals requiring assistance during their recovery located throughout Cayuga County
Program administered from 56 Grant Ave, Auburn, NY 13021
Housing Services/Residential Case Management – Cayuga, Tompkins and Wayne Counties
Program administered from 34 Wright Avenue ▪ Auburn, New York 13021 (Cayuga & Wayne)
Program administered from 15 Catherwood Road ▪ Ithaca, New York 14850 (Tompkins)
Case management office located at 1519 Nye Road ▪ Lyons, New York 14489 (Wayne)
Home Community Based Services (HCBS)
Unity House of Cayuga County Inc. provides a variety of HCBS supports. For an all inclusive list, please contact the Director of Mental Health.